Bom 7,1
com base em 8395 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8395 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Huang, Singapura
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Avaliado 06 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kai, Malásia
Grupos
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Avaliado 04 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Fah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Avaliado 04 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KWOK, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
convenience,good service
service
Avaliado 04 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mutjarin, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Diaz, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tham, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Avaliado 02 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

JING, China
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience
Avaliado 02 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: