Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

supatra, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Alexander, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Wing, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

Marissa, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

Qizhi, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

SIM, Malásia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

eviliana, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

CHRYSHARNTHAN, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

Su, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Peter, Eslováquia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: