Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8323 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8323 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Chiraphan M., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
Avaliado 06 junho 2014

Albert A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Henry K., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Mr C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Kang H., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

ABD A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

anh Q., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Stuart B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Soo K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

Glenn L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014