Bom 7,1
com base em 8400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8400 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Kooi, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Chompoonut, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Alexandre, França
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

janet, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Karisa, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

Norhuda, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

shane, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

Nhan, Vietnam
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Kam, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Ekaruck, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
Avaliado 07 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: