Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8323 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8323 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Angkana P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Van V., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

gaia P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
good location
good location
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Winston S., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Tomas P., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

wai Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Kanokporn S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Yoke C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Cosy Hotel With Good Location
Hot upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi although I booked Deluxe only. The room was big but one big problem is that they was no curtain and the room was extremely bright in the morning thus, not able to rest. Travellers who like to sleep late might want to take note. Otherwise cosy room and the location was good.
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Abdulla W., Maldivas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
E
E
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Esther N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
air con no good
1) Air con not v strong and noisy 2) towels have a lot holes
Avaliado 01 maio 2016