Bom 7,1
com base em 8393 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8393 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Celestine, Singapura
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

william, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
not good
losation ,,one nite only
rooms sooooooooooooo small
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

ng, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good. Near town
Quiet.clean.near town
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Khai, Malásia
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
cheap, convenient, clean
cheap, convenient, clean
good
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

ANG, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
very good hotel strategic location
strategic location value for money
very comfortable, near to china town,
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

GUANHAO, China
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
pleasant and comfy
clean, neat, style
Central location which is worth of money, easy access to MRT, surrounded by a lot of restaurants I will give 3 out of 5
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

loke, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great Hotel at great location
Clean hotel centrally located in Chinatown. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Surrounded by many good restaurants and pubs. Staff is friendly
Satisfied
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Norshyzila, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Centrally located
Clean room, art hotel & centrally located
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Ka, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Nice place for family trip~ Tasty food~
Very convenient to everywhere~ clean & tidy~ individual control the air-conditioner
Fast response in email enquiry & helpful staff~ There is no baby facility, such as baby bed, bath tub, etc~ But the bed is big enough. My room type is Executive. But there is a wide range of room space for the same room type. I was lucky to have a relatively larger room. Even so, I will stay at this hotel next time as it is really convenient.
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

maria, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
amazing short not complicated
near MRT, great chinese food around, and shopping in china town
it was amazing stay and fast check in-out, fast internet service, i really enjoying my stay now using MRT and because this hotel is like 2 mins to MRT u will really enjoting that nice public transportation around singapore
Avaliado 08 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: