Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Wah, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Quite a very good location and easy access.
Location, restaurants around the hotel and shopping
My room no is 111 at ground floor. It seems that the room is standard queen instead of superior queen. Why the reception gave me such a room but I have paid a superior queen room ? Can I get the refund ?
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

carl, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
very nice centrally located hotel
chinatown, mrt, bars
very nice hotel clean and proximity to chinatown mrt and bars.
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Nicole, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Wichuda, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Jill, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Avaliado 27 abril 2014

Mee, Hong Kong
Grupos
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Avaliado 27 abril 2014

Stephen, Austrália
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Avaliado 26 abril 2014

Ashling, Austrália
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: