arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8244 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8244 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Anna T.
Singapura
17 março 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.

EMERSON O.
Canadá
17 março 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.

Zulhairi R.
Singapura
17 março 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.

siaminur S.
Indonésia
17 março 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.

AH A.
Malásia
16 março 2014
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.

Stefan J.
Suécia
16 março 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.

Gilbert P.
Filipinas
14 março 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!

michel H.
Países Baixos
13 março 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore

Hau N.
Malásia
13 março 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.

Jimmy L.
Hong Kong
12 março 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness