Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Allan, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Avaliado 06 abril 2014

Low, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

FOO, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Tay, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Candy, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Wendy, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Sean, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014

Tee, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014

Manuela, Suíça
Grupos
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

jutatip, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: