Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8323 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8323 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

EMERSON O., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

Zulhairi R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

siaminur S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

AH A., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Avaliado 16 março 2014

Stefan J., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Avaliado 16 março 2014

Gilbert P., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Avaliado 14 março 2014

michel H., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Avaliado 13 março 2014

Hau N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Avaliado 13 março 2014

Jimmy L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Avaliado 12 março 2014

Maarit N., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Avaliado 12 março 2014