Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Shawn, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Handy, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Connie, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

SHIWEI, China
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

SHUK, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Denny, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Maggie, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Duy, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Exactly what we expected
Clean, comfortable, conveient
Exactly what we expected - small, clean, and comfortable
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Chik, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
great
good location, cheap, free wifi
Avaliado 31 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: