Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Lisa, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Avaliado 07 março 2014

Andika, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Avaliado 07 março 2014

michel, Países Baixos
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Avaliado 07 março 2014

Ka, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Avaliado 07 março 2014

Emily, Vietnam
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Avaliado 06 março 2014

victor, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Avaliado 06 março 2014

Ben, Brunei Darussalam
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Avaliado 06 março 2014

Tan, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Avaliado 05 março 2014

Tan, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Avaliado 05 março 2014

Panchaya, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Avaliado 05 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: