Bom 7,1
com base em 8393 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8393 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Shahidah, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

agnes, Indonésia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

Anuchit, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

Paul, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

LIM, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

Jeslyn, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

Muhd, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Easy access to public transport.
Near to chinatown mrt station.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

Fransiska, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2014

Shamsudin, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2014

David, Indonésia
Grupos
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: