Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8323 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8323 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Kah T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Eu Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

Penny S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

CHI L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

SAI K., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014

JOO C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Dang N., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

TERENCE O., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

CHEN L., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Oceane M., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014