Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

KUAN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

KUAN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Su, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Ooi, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Kah, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Eu, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

Penny, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

CHI, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2014

SAI, Reino Unido
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014

JOO, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: