Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Dang, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

TERENCE, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

CHEN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Oceane, França
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Jie, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Kathryn, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014

Lai, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014

Su, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014

Vincent, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2014

joni, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: