Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8326 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8326 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Comentários verificados

Sueann K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Richard S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Wong J., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Keith B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Vincent Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Victor S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Surya W., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

Yeow T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Yang S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Chu C., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014