Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8326 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8326 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Wajarapong Y., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

Kathryn L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

jai S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014

Ahimsa A., Espanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014

PETCHARAT S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

NG S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

SOCK L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

Oleksandra A., Ucrânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Stayed there twice, second time got free upgrade!
Location, design, nice staff
Second time we stayed at Porcelain we booked a superior room, but at the check-in were upgraded to two room suite with a jakuzzi tub, very nice and spacious compared to superior or standard (three times larger than standard approximately!). The staff is very supportive and friendly - but if you need to get to the airport in a rush hour keep in mind that getting a taxi could be a challenge! The receptionist forgot to mention that we'd better order in advance and later couldn't arrange a taxi for us - had to rush to the street and wait in line for 15-20 mins!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

Jennifer J., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Tiny but stylish and clean/
inexpensive, next to public transportation, very stylish and clean
While the room I stayed in was unbelievably tiny (the entire room was barely bigger than a king bed - and that includes the bathroom!) and windowless, it was very well designed, clean, and comfortable. Further, for only $60 night, it was a great value in an otherwise expensive city.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

Lawrence O., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Centrally located
Location food transport
The location is highly recommended for business travellors. Food availability is in abundance.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014