Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

KHOO, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

mohamed, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Alexander, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Close to MRT, Shopping Centre, very small room
Close to MRT, Near Shopping Centre, Good Design
The room is very small, no windows for superior room type, Room size is around 2x3 m, close to MRT Station
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Alpha, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Love the convenience and great value for money
Location, decor, cleanliness
The stay at Porcelain Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are nicely appointed and centered around the theme of the hotel name. The rooms are cozy and best suited for short stay and light travelers. The bed are very comfortable and there was limited street noise from Mosque Street. The staff are very efficient and there were no questions asked when I asked to be moved from my first room due to the fact that it was next to the courtyard and I could hear the conversation of people there. The location is the best part of this hotel. It is 50m from Chinatown station which is very central and walking distance to Clarke Quay. The Chinatown night market, restaurants, and bars close late which is very convenient. Great value for money!
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Robert, Áustria
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Rian, Indonésia
Grupos
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Mohamed, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

derrick, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Hun, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: