Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Graeme, Austrália
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Mia, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Catharina, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Avaliado 28 março 2016

nilaya, Tailândia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Avaliado 28 março 2016

nikolas, Indonésia
Grupo
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Avaliado 25 março 2016

Catharina, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Margaretha, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
Avaliado 23 março 2016

chayapit, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Cherie, Indonésia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Sashank, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Excellent Location
The rooms are pretty small if you are staying alone. If you plan to spend a lot of time in the rooms it may be difficult. Otherwise, the hotel has an excellent location. Can get around with ease. MRT is a 2 minute walk. Staff are friendly and the hotel is clean.
Avaliado 21 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: