Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Amonrada, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

PACHARAPORN, Tailândia
Grupo
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sorawit, Tailândia
Família com criança
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Nice
Nice there
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

JIAHUA, Malásia
Grupo
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
-
-
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Han, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

KA, Hong Kong
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

KA, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Youwen, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
-
-
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vanessa, Filipinas
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2015
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: