Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8335 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8335 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

SIMON C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

usamas T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Nattawadee T., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Sutthisak T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Kwanchanok S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

DIONNE C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Ezra P., Brunei Darussalam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

Daniel D., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

Trinh L., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

SOH M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015