Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Travis, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Location, Location, Location
Singapore's Chinatown is a fascinating place to stay & roam around in. Culture & heritage permeate the old walls of low buildings. The hotel was satisfactory. There were some slight defects in the shower fixtures & ants come quickly if you aren't careful & eat in the room. Room was expectedly small. That said, location saves the day for this hotel. Shopping malls & hawker stalls are just a short walk away.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Justin, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good Location
Strategic location to MRT / food stuff. Small rooms though.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Mark, Suécia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

sam, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Eugene, Malásia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Yasmine, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Jen, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Marc, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Marc, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

MOHAMMAD, Bangladesh
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: