Bom 7,1
com base em 8395 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8395 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Nattawadee, Tailândia
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Sutthisak, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Kwanchanok, Tailândia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

DIONNE, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Ezra, Brunei Darussalam
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

Daniel, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

Trinh, Vietnam
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

SOH, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Tee, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Linawaty, Indonésia
Grupos
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: