Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8335 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8335 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Monsicha N., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015

ferro H., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

suchaphorn W., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

surakan W., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

Meutia A., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

Tawit H., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

David H., África do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Kevin A., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Eng A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Ngoc P., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015