Bom 7,1
com base em 8400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8400 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

ferro, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

suchaphorn, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

surakan, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Meutia, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tawit, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Eng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ngoc, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rawipreeya, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: