Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

William, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Koushal, Índia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Catrina, Filipinas
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Chatmanee, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Wiwat, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

andrew, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Sasilak, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

Ursula, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015

Nguyen, Vietnam
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Alejandro, Espanha
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: