Bom 7,1
com base em 8395 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8395 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Chayuda, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Boutique hotel in the middle of China Town
Location, Decoration
The hotel located at Mosque rd., only one block away from MRT China Town. You can easily visit Buddha Tooth Relic and Sri Mariam Temple by walk, also, the Maxwell Food Center where you can find famous Tian Tian Chicken Rice. The room was typically small like other hotel in SG. However, its clean.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Julius, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good petite hotel, great helpful staffs.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It was okay. Good for the value. 😊
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

CT, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
affordable themed stay
location, cleanliness, affordability
the location was ideal with many places to explore and dine out for supper. the price was affordable. the layout of the room was simple yet elegant. nice.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Nat, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
very nice to stay there
staffs are very nice, location is very good
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Deborah, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good location
Location
Small and quaint, no frills. Great location
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Connie, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Really nothing good except Location
Location
Stayed for 1 night & it's the worst nightmare! 1) upon check in, the front desk staff is rude & seems like doesn't want to work 2) when ask where is our room, he just point to the left & say that way! 3) I upgraded my booking to Deluxe instead of Superior but it was total dissapointment. Our room located on ground floor meaning same as lobby and it's at the end of the long walkway & window facing exactly the outside hotel corridor. We can see each & every person shadow passing by. 4) The room is small & dirty. Towel looks like floor mat color & not to mention the bedsheet & comforter. 5) The whole night both me & my husband is scratching our body as it's terribly itchy. 6) Next morning my face & back body got few swollen small patch like mosquito bite & extremely itchy. 7) The entire night I can hear the whole conversation from the guest next to our room. Every word clear & loud. Their sound proof is really really bad. So to light sleeper, if you ever stay in this hotel please bring along ear plug. I book this hotel by refering to all the good review here but the only thing I agree now will only be the 'location' Conclusion is, this is totally horrible experience & and will not consider returning.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Boon, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Near Central Business District
Location
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Napat, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Clean , price
Good location
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Lee, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Small with new facilities but might be noisy
good location, relatively new facility, price
The room is very small with no desk or any unused space. The sound of the water pipe when someone in a nearby room was using water was very noisy. Also, one can hear the sound from rooms next door or above. I was awaken three times. The corridor was very dark.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Melvina, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Comfy and nice room, nice place, good staff
Comfy and nice room, nice place, good staff
Will be back next time
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: