Bom 7,1
com base em 8393 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8393 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Jocelyn, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Repeated Stay
Location, nice bed
It is our repeated stay here. Booked a standard room but got upgraded to a superior, bathroom was larger as it looked like a handicap toilet. Hotel is near eateries around chinatown. Pleasant stay, will return again
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Mary, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Hotel with great value for money
Great location
had a pleasant stay, we'll definitely visit again
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Manida, Tailândia
Grupo
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Manida, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

tsorng, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Amirah, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Elson, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

HIU, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

Natthapol, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

J-Mingsen, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: