Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8339 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8339 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

NAWARAT W., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Phat A., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Henry W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Ai T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Khor W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

CHUNHAO H., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

David B., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

Jenny P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015

Kai S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em julho de 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015

John C., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Small room
Good location
Avaliado 17 agosto 2015