Bom 7,1
com base em 8402 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8402 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Manida, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

tsorng, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Amirah, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Elson, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

HIU, China
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Natthapol, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

J-Mingsen, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kunanya, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Susan, Austrália
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Natapol, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
good
location location location
best value
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: