Bom 7,1
com base em 8393 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8393 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

David, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cindy, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Panthanit, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shevon, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

sunthara, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Avaliado 29 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Waraphorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Waraphorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: