Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Nuttaporn, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

HARUN, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Lolita, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Queen Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Alexandre, França
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Nurazlina, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Yifei, China
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Amornrat, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

william, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Chloe, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: