Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8406 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Dian, Indonésia
Grupo
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Liu, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

YAHYA, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Yun, China
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Tamara, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Ooi, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Wen, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

koh, Singapura
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Budi, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: