Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8405 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8405 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

akarit, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
A
good design . Gd location,
everything was gd. But the room is too small and the bed is not comfort.
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

Wong, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Convenient hotel, good location, heart of the city
Great location, good staff, traditional outlook.
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

Kedsarin, Tailândia
Grupos
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Mohammad, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

indra, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Tadashi, Japão
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

NAZRIN, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Khen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

Vera, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

Endro, Indonésia
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Avaliado 13 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: