Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 8403 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8403 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

chia, Singapura
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Briony, Austrália
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Lai, Hong Kong
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Avaliado 10 março 2015

SiChen, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Avaliado 10 março 2015

Marjolein, Países Baixos
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Sinda, Singapura
Grupos
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Bryan, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Pakorn, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Wee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Value for Money
Location, price
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Dianne, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.
Avaliado 08 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: