Bom 7,1
com base em 8400 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8400 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Peter, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Avaliado 05 março 2015

sunguk, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Avaliado 05 março 2015

Emma, Suécia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Avaliado 04 março 2015

Agastya, Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Lim, Malásia
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Seri, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Meechai, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Hung-Po, Pápua Nova Guiné
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Avaliado 02 março 2015

Kim, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Avaliado 02 março 2015

Muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Avaliado 02 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: