Bom 7,1
com base em 8393 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8393 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Mahjal, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Convenient Location
Clean, Perfect Location, Awesome WiFi
I had very minimal interaction with the hotel staff except for the cleaning lady who comes by every morning to ask if I want my room cleaned already. It located in Chinatown and it's only a 3 minute walk from the MRT. I booked a single-bed room and yes, the room was small but it's good enough for me. I recommend the hotel if you want a no-fuss accommodation. I will stay here again on my next visit.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Alessandro, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

kanokrat, Tailândia
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

david, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015

Muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

christian, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Naiyarat, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

Sim, Indonésia
Grupo
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

Chua, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Natjira, Tailândia
Família com criança
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: