Bom 7,1
com base em 8395 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8395 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

cecilia, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2015

ARNI, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

ARNI, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Sefrina, Indonésia
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Shiueh, Singapura
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

Teh, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

PHACHARAPOL, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

Jumianto, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

ALICIA, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

Tanatanik, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: