Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 8323 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8321 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Wai W., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
location
Conveniently located.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Nitikorn K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Arisara L., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Pedro N., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Auttapon L., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Nuttaporn S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

HARUN W., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Lolita H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Muhammad N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Alexandre K., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016