Bom 7,4
com base em 24981 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 24981 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Kin, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Excellent Service
Location, location, location
Good quality hotel at a very affordable price. Excellent location with easy access to the city.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Shuyang, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
nice and clean, comfortable and enjoyable
clean, nice design and close to town
enjoyable, near to town and its just above the train station
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Conveniently above Lavender MRT station.
Proximity to Lavender MRT station and Food hall , comfortable bed, fast check-in/out.
Overall the stay was acceptable, convenient location & good sized room for Singapore, small details to be improved: room could have been made more comfortable with the addition of bed-side light switch. Requested a room change after the first night as some other guests made a lot of noise in the evening, talking at high volume outside my room & keeping their door open as they had loud converations. I was promptly offerered a room on the other side of the floor at the end of the corridor, overall this was quieter although still had an incident with guest leaving their door open and making lots of noise late at night. Fortunately this was not repeated the following night.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

MARSELINA, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
no regret
value of money, ease for public transport & food stall
Overall is good such as ease public transport & food. But for rates per night seem like keep on growing & growing. There a similar hotel like V Lavender but the rates is lower than. Suggest to compare the rates before proceed.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

sulianna, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
incredible
comfort and convinient
I am Very satisfied during my stay at v lavender hotel at Singapore. The locations of this hotel is very convenient to us moving around Singapore and very easy to find
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KA, Macau
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location but the room is small
Good location near mrt station, 7 11 under hotel, bus to everywhere
The hotel is located at the city very near to all attraction but the room is too small..staff are friendly but the room is a bit noisy...will stay here again
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
near to the city
service gd, convenience and transport gd
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gusnadi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
easy check in and check out
location, clean room, good service
this is my second time stay in this hotel, i got easy check in and check out. i really recommend this hotel, because the location of this hotel very strategic. easy to get MRT and easy to get food
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

tan, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.
quick check in and check out, clean and big room.helpful staff
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marco, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Great experience
location
The WiFi internet is so slow which is included in our package. There is only one trash can in our room.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: