Excelente 8,2
com base em 2236 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2236 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Jerwin, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em agosto de 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

IÑIGO, Espanha
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

sunghwan, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Eun, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Quoc, Vietnam
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Quoc, Vietnam
Grupo
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

sip, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent service
It was a bit hard to find the hotel initially as we took the train from airport and walking through the alleys but once we found it, it has a welcoming lobby with sweet and friendly staff helping us out. My friend's luggage did not arrived and was told it will be sent in after midnight. The staff on shift, Mr. Kim proactively help us to contact the driver and updates us on the status. And he give us a really really simple sweet surprised when we checked out super early and wasn't able to have bfast. He actually handmade that for us as a very sweet and kind gesture when he don't really need to trouble himself that night. It really touches us. Their great service will definitely makes me return in the future even if the room a lil worn and dusty but it's bearable because of them. Thank you once again! ^^
Avaliado 01 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

minyang, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Hotel itself was nice, but surrounding wasn't good.
I needed to stay one night my little one(just under 4yrs) in Seoul. Small room(that's I paid),but very clean. Included breakfast was continental, but very enough for us. As I titled, surrounding wasn't very good. It was very close to In-sa-dong where is one of hot touristic spot in Seoul. However hotel is located behind blocks & in narrow roads. Easy to find, but nothing else around hotel such as convenient stores. I need nibbles in the evening. ;) For facilities, everything was fine except WiFi. It was very poor quality. Had to use my mobile data. Staff are very kind. Even restuarant's staff. Good, good except WiFi. :)
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fernando, México
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent location!
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: