Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 670 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,1
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,5
  • Atendimento 6,3
  • Qualidade-preço 5,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Lenin, Bangladesh
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good deal good view good location
Conveniently located, helpful staff and great deal
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamed, Maldivas
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Had a pleasant stay
The hotels location allowed me to move from meeting to meeting without having to spend too much time sitting in traffic because it sits right besides the WTC and other major business offices
Avaliado 14 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great hotel.
Clean large room with coffee making facility. Central location. Friendly helpful staff. 2pm check out at no extra cost.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

PRAMOD, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very bad experience
I never had this kind of experience since I using Agoda almost 8 years now. Have given the room at 3am (after I reached hotel), and surprisingly to find another Couple already in bed in compromising situation...when the security person opened the door or me for checking in. Then again have given another room for me. And its so old dirty kind of room. I didn't wanted to complain because it's already 3am. For breakfast, I found fruits full with the bees and mosquito. Not covered even. When I complained, then I have given a fresh cut fruits from inside the kitchen. Very old hotel . Although the location is the best. Just opp WTC. Maybe this is the reason I also trapped to booked this hotel.
Avaliado 19 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ONG, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good location
good location, many restaurants nearby, easy to get railway station and bus stations.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dang, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Staffs are helpful.
Staffs are helpful but not really friendly. Almost facilities are old. Feeling this hotel is a little bit expensive if compared with the quality that they are providing but I have no option. Maybe I will book this hotel again next time.
Avaliado 05 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lana, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Toilet Smells Bad
I hope they will do something about the urine smell of the toilet in our room.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gautam, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Home away from Home
Fantastic stay. Will stay again when visiting Colombo.
Avaliado 05 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

carol, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good Value, clean hotel, with friendly staff
I stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights. The View from my room was the World Trade Centre Tower, which was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The Hotel is next to the Old Dutch Hospital Shopping Center.
Avaliado 30 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gerry, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good central location
We chose this hotel mainly for its excellent location close to the bus and train stations of central Colombo. Having said that, it is a pleasant hotel with helpful staff and great views from the rooftop bar/restaurant. Good value for money and close to restaurants and other facilities.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: