Excelente 8,6
com base em 8313 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 8313 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Suehaily, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2016
Kids didn't want to go home
Booked the room 4 hours before I arrived. We arrived at midnight and check in was fast and efficient. They gave us a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom studio! When we got to the room on the 43rd floor, the view was absolutely breath taking! All throughout our 8 day stay, the service that we received was first class. Definitely will be coming back here again!
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

lau, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
nice
nice
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Meng, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Suite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location and reasonable price in Bangkok
Traveling with 3 kids with wife. Few nice 5 star service apartment in Bangkok at a good location in Sukhimit area. Breakfast spread is not as good as other 5 star international hotel but no complaint for 2 night stay.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Kelly, Hong Kong
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Pleasant short trip
Helpful staffs, great environment, near by central world plaza, the location is in heart of bangkok. I will go back next time.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Yin, Hong Kong
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice room.
Great breakfast.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Raquel, Portugal
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Overall Good, hotel is old
The room is big but those space are not so useful. Hotel is a bit old but room is tidy+clean, staff are nice.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

NIKI, Brunei Darussalam
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2016
Great place to stay in BKK!
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room, my kids love the room, children play room and swimming pool, definitely will recommend this great hotel to my family and friends!
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

John, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Cheong, Hong Kong
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Wing, Canadá
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: