Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Tan, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Avaliado 18 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Kulwant, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Avaliado 14 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Mindy, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Avaliado 13 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Kean, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Kean, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Harjinder, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Chao, China
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Avaliado 07 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lai, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Avaliado 02 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

karampal, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Avaliado 26 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Wan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Avaliado 20 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: