Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

BOON L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 23 março 2012

Harry B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
Avaliado 18 março 2012

Geraldine F., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
Avaliado 10 março 2012

WONG P., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Avaliado 06 março 2012

WONG P., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 06 março 2012

WONG P., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Avaliado 06 março 2012

MARION C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Avaliado 05 março 2012

WONG P., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2012

Maya S., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2012

PAtricia G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2012