Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Clancy, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Avaliado 20 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Frances, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Avaliado 05 junho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicala, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Avaliado 25 maio 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

MUNGUR, Mauricius
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Avaliado 18 maio 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Hon, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Avaliado 06 maio 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Tilmann, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Avaliado 02 maio 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Tama, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Avaliado 10 abril 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Kishore,
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Avaliado 28 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

YASHVINDER, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Avaliado 27 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Sharon, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Avaliado 27 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: