Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

karl, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Avaliado 22 março 2011

Melita, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Avaliado 17 março 2011

Ong, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Avaliado 12 março 2011

Lucyna, Polônia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Avaliado 08 março 2011

raccanelli, Itália
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Avaliado 03 março 2011

Ratchananon, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2011

daniel, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2011

Erik, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2011

Jian, Canadá
Família com criança
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2011

rishi, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2011


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: