Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Niraj, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2011
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2011

Niraj, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2011
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2011

grace, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2010
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2011

Sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2010
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2011

Donald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2010
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2011

Rajeev, Índia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2010
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2010

Mark, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Júnior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2010
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2010

Geoffrey, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2010
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2010

Ronald, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2010
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2010

Jose, Portugal
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2010
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2010


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: