Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

CHOR, Camboja
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHOR, Camboja
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Niraj, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Avaliado 20 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Alan, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Avaliado 20 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordana, Sérvia
Casal
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Avaliado 17 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Romulo, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Avaliado 13 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

garry, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jag, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Júnior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thiam, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Avaliado 10 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: