Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2009
Good views, bad fitness center,1km to Grand Palace
I had a corner deluxe room on the 23rd (top) floor and had great views, especially at night of Grand Palace and several other temples. For the price I paid, I felt it was a good value.
Hotel charges 150 baht for a pathetic looking "Fitness Center" including an unheated jacuzzi. Wifi is 350 baht/day!
The Grand Ville is 1 km from the Grand Palace and can be walked (if it's not too hot), this would seem to make it a good bet for sightseeing, however the immediate neighborhood isn't very interesting. It's located in a crowded part of Chinatown full of very small shops selling everything from automotive parts to wooden doors, nothing very interesting to tourists. Along the street there many hawkers selling food of questionable cleanliness. There is a pizza shop across the street. To the left of the hotel, 2 blocks down, is a 7-Eleven, Kentucky Fried Chicken and a small shopping plaza that has several moderately priced but clean looking restaurants including Indian and Vegetarian food; other than these there's not many possibilities for restaurants or shopping. Hotel buffet breakfast is good.
Avaliado 07 março 2009

alan, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2009
Grande Ville Hotel
close to some major attractions
Swimming pool gloomy corridors
The hotel was adequate and clean for the charges per night. Breakfast was OK. Rooms were very spacious and clean. We had a very good view of Bangkok being on an upper floor. Very disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been nice to have had a swim after sightseeing but the pool was only as big as a large bath and we were told you had to pay to use it!. Only a few sun beds on the patio area, not enough for the size of hotel.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2009

michael, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2009
my stay at Grande ville
Nice tour guide.
Room wasn't very nice,Not a nice location.
We were very disappointed with this hotel overall. They charged a lot of money for wi-fi in the room which we paid upfront for. This never worked and kept crashing but they wouldn't refund us. When we checked out they said we charged wi-fi to the room which we hadn't. They took the money out of our deposit and refused to give it back!!!
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2009

Regine, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2008
Grande Ville
nice staff
small bathrooms the view wasnt what we were expecting
this hotel is good. staying 8 days here is really helpful. plus the hotel staff = really friendly :)
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2009

jeannette, Suíça
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2008
Grand Ville Hotel
Breakfast. Roof top.
Reception staff. Location.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2008

Janet, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2008
Relaxing Hotel
All the staffs are very nice and friendly and helpful.The Hotel is clean and service is efficient,friendly especially the housekeeping section.
The road is very busy during morning, lunch and after office work. The Hotel location is out of town and not to the shopping area.
The Hotel is a good place for relaxing and not really meant for business trip as the road is congested during morning, lunch and after office hour. For shopping lovers, not a good place as need to take cab. The area does not have skytrain whatever to access to the town and also for nightlife. Overall, still a good place to stay and recommend to friend. Around the hotel, there are market and also near to Little India.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2008

ketsuda, Tailândia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2008
good location in Chinatown
Good location, friendly staff.
A bit bad smell in the room and old style room.
It is the only one good hotel in that area that value for the room rate, breakfast has a wide selection, very gentle and friendly staff. Only one weak point is the room is a bit old and smells but if compare to the location, we will go back to stay there again.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2008

Edward, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2008
Nice hotel
The hotel has good staff and wonderful views of Bangkok The roof resteraunt is a great plus for views
The food at the restaurant was not very good and expensive The location is not good
I stayed here for the first time and I found overall that overall it was a pleasant stay, the service and the rooms were very good, however the food on the roof restaurant was not very good. The staff were very helpful and even brought me scales to weigh my suitcase which i thought was a nice touch. I would stay there again
Avaliado 24 novembro 2008

TEO, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2008
Average
Location near Sampeng
Lighting in hotel and mini bar for hot drinks in the room.
The hotel location is 5mins walk to Sampeng Wholesale Marke. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is ok except that its lighting make the room very dim. Breakfast is ok. Overall the hotel is average for 1 to 2 night stay i will not stay longer than that. If you are looking to get wholesale item in sampeng it would be a good location hotel in chinatown.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2008

Vladimir, Rússia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2008
wign
Location
No
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok is ideally located in the heart of the Bangkok city; the vibrant bustling commercial district of China Town Bangkok. Just 15 minutes from express way and subway (MRT)- making all parts of the city easily accessible. The Only high-rise towering hotel overlooking the ancient city of Siam to the west, and the bustling China Town Bangkok to the east of the mighty Chaophraya River – The River of the King, as well as a magnificent bird eye view of the city of Bangkok. Within minutes of walk-in distance, one can visit the Grand palace, The Emerald Buddha Temple, etc.The interior of the room at this Bangkok hotel are comfortable and functional with full amenities and superb facilities to match the needs of the contemporary travelers. The top floors of Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok offers majestic view of surrounding attraction sites such as The Giant Swing, The Emerald Buddha Temple, The Old China Town in Bangkok and Exotic Flower Market.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2008


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: