Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Anne, Finlândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
OK hotel for short visits
24h minimart next to hotel, near sky train station
The staff was helpful and signed us in even they hadn't got reservation from Agoda. I don't know if that affected but we didn't get WLAN coupons until the next day (they don't have 24h reception). They also forgot to tell us how breakfast and other useful things work. Quite many members of staff didn't speak English too well. Breakfast included one special coffee from their cafeteria. Otherwise it wasn't very good (but OK still for a few nights stay).
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Rick, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Low price you pay for in other ways
cheap nightly rate
The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean if a bit run down, but the location is not good for a tourist wanting to get around Bangkok. Traffic in the immediate area is ALWAYS horrible. It's not close to any metro or sky train stations so you must cab every where. Problem is a lot of taxis won't drive into the area because of the traffic--that's if they even know where the hotel is. Even getting to the palace, which we could see from our room, was difficult.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2013

Jasmin, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Good location for Textile Markets only
Close to textile markets and Little India
We wouldn't stay here again. We had read the previous reviews so weren't expecting it to be the best hotel to stay in. We were surprised at the lack of English spoken in the hotel restaurants and by some of the reception staff. We found it very hard to get accurate directions to markets etc. We were also surprised to find out that the markets etc around the hotel closed at 5pm and there is very little to do in this area after that time (restaurants etc). We were only there for 2 days and our sole purpose was to spend time at the textile markets but anyone thinking it might be an exciting place to stay, in the heart of Chinatown, may be disappointed. This hotel is in an excellent location for the textile markets, however, but that is the only reason I would recommend you stay there. Would travel out of Bangkok on our next visit.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013

Lu, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2013

Lu, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2013

Magdalene, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013

Mario, Itália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013

CHINY, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013

Uilleam, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013

Chew, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: