Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

mohd A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2012

daniel P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2012

Joe S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2012

Saket M., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2012

Che S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2012

Siti H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2012

Siti H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2012

Ho L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Avaliado 26 novembro 2012

SEAH T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2012

Susanto E., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012